Find a Tender · Live tender
Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Neurodevelopmental and Mental Health Services
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 2 Sep 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Service model suppports improved outcomes for five to 25 year olds with mental health and neurodevelopmental conditions through increasing capacity to undertake assessments outside of traditional clinic/outpatient settings and therefore reduce waiting times
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 2 Sep 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 2 September 2024. Stated change: The Standstill period has been applied following PSR Direct Award Process Option C and the Award of the Contract can now be published 30/8/2024. It is proposed that the new contract will commence from 12/08/2024 to the awarded SupplierPlease note Award Criteria 11.2.5 should change from Price to the criteria below;11.2.5.1.1 Award Criteria is Criteria Below (Cost Based)CRITERIA - The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard; WEIGHTING - 100; CRITERIA TYPE - QualityCRITERIA - The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard; WEIGHTING - 100; CRITERIA TYPE - Cost
Release 027886-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-047e74
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 15:32 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 02:51 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.