Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS National Framework for Lenvatinib
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £35,833,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 30 Oct 2026, 13:00 GMTOpen for bids.
- Published
- 30 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Project title: NHS National Framework for Lenvatinib
Offer reference number: CM/TNS/26/5751
Period of framework agreement: Dates detailed below, with an option or options to extend (at the discretion of the Authority) up to a maximum of 24 months.
CM/TNS/26/5751 Lenvatinib
Lot 1 CESW: 01/06/2027 to 31/01/2029 (20 months)
Lot 2 NWLN: 01/06/2027 to 30/09/2028 (16 months)
Lot 3 LSNE: 01/06/2027 to 31/05/2028 (12 months)
Published By: Medicines Procurement and Supply Chain - NHS Medicines Value & Access, NHS England
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33600000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 Apr 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 23 April 2026.
Release 036860-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Apr 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 23 April 2026. Stated change: Title amendment
Release 036869-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Jul 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 15 July 2026. Stated change: Estimated Publication Date changed from 01/08/2026 to 30/09/2026
Release 066584-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Jul 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 22 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 069134-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Sep 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 30 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Fri 30 Oct 2026, 13:00 GMT.
Release 092421-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06891a
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Wed 7 Oct 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Wed 21 Oct 2026, 01:32 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.