Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

NHS Lanarkshire

NHSL942 South ADP Training - Alcohol and Drug Field

Historical · OpenClosed

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£300,000Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
Mon 24 Nov 2025, 12:00 GMTClosed.
Published
17 Oct 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

1.1 NHS Lanarkshire Health Board, a statutory body constituted pursuant to the National Health Service (Scotland) Act 1978 (“the Board”) and on behalf of South Lanarkshire Alcohol and Drug Partnership (SL ADP), wishes to procure an organisation, who will work alongside SLADP to offer a service that ensures the workforce across the partnership-including voluntary and third sector organisations is trained to a high standard.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 80500000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 17 Oct 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 17 October 2025.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 24 Nov 2025, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 066356-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 24 Nov 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 24 November 2025. Stated change: Deadline for tender responses extended to Wednesday 26/11/24 at 12pm.

    Release 076324-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 19 Mar 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 19 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 024960-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gave a deadline of Monday 24 November 2025, 12:00 GMT. It is no longer open for bids.

NHS Lanarkshire published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £300,000.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05cef4
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 21:08 BST
Read at
Sat 17 Oct 2026, 01:27 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo