Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

NUN – LAS Level Access Showers

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
24 Apr 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This Contract is for the undertaking of Level Access Shower Installations within the permitted timeframes. All properties will be within the Borough of Nuneaton and Bedworth.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45214631
  • 45300000
  • 45330000
  • 45332000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 6 Oct 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 6 October 2025.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 14 Nov 2025, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 062655-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 3 Nov 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 3 November 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 28 Nov 2025, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 070409-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 24 Apr 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 24 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 037651-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05a910
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Fri 1 May 2026, 08:13 BST
Read at
Tue 20 Oct 2026, 17:38 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo