Find a Tender · Forecast
Borough Council of Kings Lynn and West Norfolk
Padel Court Development at Hunstanton
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 20 Aug 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Borough Council of King’s Lynn and West Norfolk is seeking Pre-Market Engagement from experienced operators and/or developers to establish padel facilities at the Recreation Ground in Hunstanton (PE36 6BZ).
For more information about this opportunity, please visit the Delta eSourcing portal at:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-King%27s-Lynn:-Construction-work-for-buildings-relating-to-leisure%2C-sports%2C-culture%2C-lodging-and-restaurants./JEPKJBWA72
To respond to this opportunity, please click here:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/JEPKJBWA72
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45212200
- 92610000
- 45212210
- 45212000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 20 Aug 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 20 August 2025.
Release 050035-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-058af8
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:52 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 02:59 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.