Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS HUMBER & NORTH YORKSHIRE ICB
Palliative and End of Life Care Services
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 9 Apr 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The service provides inpatient beds, specialist palliative care services which includes outpatients and in reach to the acute trust as well as support to local care homes, a fast track home care service, a lymphoedema clinic, therapy and counselling services, and an out of hours telephone support line. The service provides care to adult patients and support to their families. The focus of the service is to improve the quality of care for patients at the end of their life with the aim of ensuring that patients have the optimum quality of life until death.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85323000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 15 Mar 2024Award notice
Award notice published 15 March 2024.
Release 008366-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Apr 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 9 April 2024. The source does not state what changed.
Release 011374-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-044906
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 14:08 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 02:41 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.