Find a Tender · Live tender
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Peer Support Service Portsmouth
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 25 Nov 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Peer Support Service Portsmouth
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85312500
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 12 Nov 2025Award notice
Award notice published 12 November 2025.
Release 073001-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Nov 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 25 November 2025. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using the competitive process.Awarded 25/11/2025, Peer Support services provided following PSR procurement to a value of £337,300 from 20/01/2026 for 21 months.
Release 076718-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05df24
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Fri 3 Apr 2026, 22:03 BST
- Read at
- Tue 20 Oct 2026, 10:20 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.