Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Post Office Limited

Post office branch - Centre - Rushmere Shopping Centre

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 8 May 2026, 23:59 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 8 May 2026, 23:59 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
12 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Post Office Ltd is looking for a successful retailer to incorporate a Post Office Main into their existing or proposed business.

The offer available in this Post Office would be:

Post Office Main branch - a dedicated Post Office area, a full range of services. The exact layout and design will be agreed with you to suit your business.

Estimated Post Office fees:

In the current location in the range of £37,000 - £47,000 per annum. Please note this estimate is inclusive of the products listed under General Information.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 64114000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 8 Apr 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 8 April 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 8 May 2026, 23:59 BST.

    Release 032061-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 12 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 12 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 096062-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Post Office Limited published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-067e46
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 12 Oct 2026, 20:21 BST
Read at
Wed 21 Oct 2026, 06:23 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo