Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Forecast

Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service

Preliminary Market Engagement: Prescription Processing and Validation Solution

Forecast · PlanningNo open deadline

Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
Published
26 Aug 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This is a preliminary market engagement notice to seek engagement with the market place to gather information associated with the provision of the Prescription Processing and Validation (PPV) Solution.

To this end, the Business Services Organisation, Procurement and Logistics Service on behalf of Health and Social Care Northern Ireland (HSCNI), wish to engage with potential suppliers to obtain a market view of potential requirements through the completion of a questionnaire. Instructions for completion of the questionnaire are available via the eTendersNI CfT [Ref: 6689642] and relevant preliminary market engagement documents. Suppliers should note that any interest shown does not constitute a commitment to participate in any future tendering exercise.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 72210000
  • 72212481
  • 72212781
  • 72300000
  • 72232000
  • 73100000
  • 72212422
  • 72540000
  • 72212517
  • 72212430
  • 72212510
  • 72500000
Show the other 13 codes
  • 72000000
  • 72260000
  • 72250000
  • 72212213
  • 72267000
  • 72230000
  • 72510000
  • 72265000
  • 72242000
  • 72590000
  • 72268000
  • 72212421
  • 72267100

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 26 Aug 2026
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 26 August 2026.

    Release 081456-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06eceb
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
planning · Planning
Last verified
Wed 2 Sep 2026, 08:09 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 22:12 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo