Find a Tender · Historical
Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council
Provision of an Integrated HR and Payroll System
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 22 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Following the publication of the required UK5 and UK6 Notices, This UK7 notice is placed on behalf of Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council and Torfaen County Borough Council, together referred to as the Contracting Authorities.
The Contracting Authorities have entered into a joint contract with MHR International UK Limited for the provision, hosting, maintenance, support and ongoing development of the iTrent integrated human resources, payroll and workforce management platform.
The contract includes:
software licensing;
hosted software services;
payroll processing functionality;
workforce management functionality;
recruitment and onboarding modules;
learning and development modules;
employee and manager self-service functionality;
document management functionality;
maintenance and support services;
implementation, migration and configuration services; and
ongoing system development and enhancement services.
The contract supports the delivery of critical human resources, payroll, recruitment, Organisational development, workforce management and associated services across Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council and Torfaen County Borough Council.
The joint arrangement establishes a common platform supporting the Federated Councils’ operating model and the delivery of collaborative services, while maintaining the political, financial and democratic sovereignty of each authority.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79631000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 23 July 2026.
Release 069787-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 24 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 070488-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 22 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 089426-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d21a
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 29 Sep 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:37 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.