Find a Tender · Live tender
Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Provision of Insourced Perfusion Services - HUTH
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 11 Jun 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Provision of Insourced Perfusion Services - HUTH
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85121200
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 10 Jan 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 10 January 2025.
Release 000844-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Mar 2025Award notice
Award notice published 26 March 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 011298-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Apr 2025Award notice
Award notice published 25 April 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 017151-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Jun 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 11 June 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 031625-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04cf13
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 19:45 BST
- Read at
- Tue 20 Oct 2026, 18:27 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.