Find a Tender · Historical
Sussex Community NHS Foundation Trust
Provision of IT Hardware
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 23 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Sussex Community NHS Foundation Trust ("SCFT") (the "Authority") required a single provider for the Provision of IT Hardware.<br/><br/>The SCFT Digital team appointed a single provider of all end user devices, including Laptops, Desktops, Mobile Phones and Tablets. This includes but is not limited to the following:<br/><br/>Desktop computers (Micro Form Factor);<br/>Laptops (Various screen sizes - 13", 14", 16");<br/>Tablets (iOS and Samsung);<br/>Smartphones (iOS and Samsung);<br/>Basic Phones (Rugged);<br/>Docking Stations (USB-C + Power Delivery & LAN, HDMI + DP);<br/>Computer screens / Monitors (Minimum 24");<br/>Peripheral equipment (Keyboards / Mice);<br/>Hardware Warranty (Minimum 3 years); and<br/>Technical Support (including management tools such as automatic driver, BIOS & firmware updates).<br/><br/>This was a further competition under the Tech Devices — LINK4, Reference Number NOE.0633, Lot 1: Tech Devices, Peripherals and Associated Services (One Stop Shop). <br/><br/>All tenders were evaluated in line with the methodology and criteria set out in the procurement documents.<br/><br/>The estimated length of the contract is two (2) years with two (2) possible one (1) year extension periods (2+1+1).<br/><br/>The Authority made use of the ATAMIS e-Tendering Portal which can be found at https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome ("the e-Sourcing Portal").<br/><br/>Total contract value for the Contract Term is dependent on order volumes and demand.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 30200000
- 30213100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 Jun 2026Award notice
Award notice published 23 June 2026.
Release 058942-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06bb0d
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 29 Jun 2026, 08:09 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 21:03 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.