Find a Tender · Historical
Queens Park Lodge House, Queens Park, Ormerod Road, Burnley, Lancashire, BB11 3QW
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 27 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Tenders are invited from contractors having the resources, sufficient capacity and experience working with Local Authority clients to provide refurbishment to external elevations and roof at Queen's Park Lodge House, Queens Park, Ormerod Road, Burnley. All works must be in accordance with the specification and written instructions in the tender documents.
The contractor will also be responsible for the replacement of existing M&E throughout the existing building. There is a requirement for full refurbishment of internal finishes and fixtures and full window and door replacement.
The full details of the Council's requirement can be found in Appendix 1 - Further information on the nature and extent of the Council's requirement is in the associated General conditions and prelims which forms the procurement documents for this opportunity. Tenders are invited from organisations that have the necessary resources, ability, and experience to meet the Council's requirements.
It is anticipated that the contract will start on 10th of August.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 44115800
- 45261900
- 45453100
- 50710000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 17 Jun 2026Tender notice (UK4)
Tender notice (UK4) published 17 June 2026.
Deadline in this release: Mon 13 Jul 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 057068-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Jun 2026Tender notice (UK4)
Tender notice (UK4) published 25 June 2026. Stated change: The ITT Clarifications deadline has been extended to 08/07/26
Deadline in this release: Mon 13 Jul 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 059867-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 27 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 070576-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b6e1
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 3 Aug 2026, 08:15 BST
- Read at
- Sun 18 Oct 2026, 16:44 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.