Find a Tender · Historical
Refurbishment of Knightswick Shopping Centre Mall and External Works
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 2 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Castle Point Borough Council (CPBC) contract details notice for the refurbishment of Knightswick Shopping Centre in Canvey Island.
Minimum Standards required:
Accreditation to Constructionline Gold or equivalent
Ability to work out of hours (from 8pm to 6am)
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45453100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 3 Oct 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 3 October 2025.
Release 062237-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Oct 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 24 October 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Fri 12 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT.
Release 068184-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Oct 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 24 October 2025. Stated change: This Tender Notice has been amended due to the Commercial/Pricing weighting not being included in the Award Criteria section by error. This has now been added.
Deadline in this release: Fri 12 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT.
Release 068224-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 11 Feb 2026Notice
Notice published 11 February 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 012421-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Jun 2026Notice
Notice published 2 June 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 052088-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a820
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 9 Jun 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 00:43 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.