Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Argyll and Bute Council

Rothesay Pavilion to Joint Campus Active Travel Network: Developed & Technical Design

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
11 Mar 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This project will combine the two connecting designs that has been produced for active travel improvements between Rothesay Pavilion and Albert Pier, and the Rothesay Joint Campus to Ferry Terminal into a single project and progress this through the developed and technical design stages.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71311200
  • 79415200

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 16 Dec 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 16 December 2025.

    Release 083557-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 29 Dec 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 29 December 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Deadline in this release: Wed 4 Feb 2026, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 086204-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 11 Mar 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 11 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 021693-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Argyll and Bute Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05f72e
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Sat 4 Apr 2026, 14:22 BST
Read at
Wed 21 Oct 2026, 03:44 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo