Find a Tender · Forecast
London Legacy Development Corporation
Security Services Framework
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 4 Nov 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This is the Preliminary Market Engagement Notice (PMEN) issued by the London Legacy Development Corporation (LLDC) in relation to the upcoming Security Services Framework covering Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park (QEOP), London Stadium 185 (LS185), East Bank, 3 Mills Studios, and potentially other Greater London Authority (GLA) Group bodies.
The purpose of this notice is to obtain structured feedback from the market regarding the future procurement of safety-critical, technology-enabled and socially responsible security services. This includes manned guarding, event and crowd management, control-room operations, CCTV monitoring, alarm and incident response, and other site-wide protective measure. our feedback is important as it will allow views from the market to inform the development and finalisation of the procurement strategy. LLDC would greatly appreciate your feedback in the form of a response to the questionnaire.
All responses will be treated confidentially. Following analysis, a high level summary report will be issued to participants of the market engagement giving an overview of the general themes and findings, but no participant will be mentioned by name in the report. This exercise does not form part of any formal procurement process. All responses will be carefully considered but will not bind LLDC to any particular approach to the procurement, nor will responses be treated as conveying any promise or commitment on the part of the respondent. For your feedback to be taken into account, your completed MSQ must be received by 12 November 2025. Please use the: https://forms.office.com/e/mem4ciHHwh
LLDC will manage the early market engagement process in an open and transparent manner to maximise the possible benefits. Direct or indirect canvassing of any LLDC employee or agent concerning this requirement, or any attempt to procure information from any LLDC employee or agent concerning this PMEN outside of the formal process described in this document may result in disqualification from consideration for any future procurement activity. This PMEN is issued solely for the purpose of conducting a market engagement exercise and does not constitute any commitment by LLDC to undertake any public procurement exercise in the future. LLDC will not enter into a contract based solely on the responses to this PMEN and no information contained in this document or in any communication made between LLDC and any interested party in connection with this shall be relied upon as constituting a contract, agreement or representation that any contract shall be offered.
To view this notice, please click here:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=985981546
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79710000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 4 Nov 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 4 November 2025.
Release 071004-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05da50
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:50 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 23:37 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.