Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS NOTTINGHAM AND NOTTINGHAMSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Sexual Dysfunction Psychosexual Counselling Service (Bassetlaw)
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 29 May 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Specialist psychosexual counselling for patients registered with Bassetlaw GP practice
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 27 Apr 2026Award notice
Award notice published 27 April 2026.
Release 038171-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 May 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 29 May 2026. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. This is an activity based contract The dates between which the service will be provided are 1 April 2026 to 30 September 2026
Release 050861-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-068bec
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Fri 5 Jun 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 01:54 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.