Find a Tender · Historical
Small Works Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 10 Oct 2025, 12:00 BSTClosed.
- Published
- 19 Sep 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Bernicia are looking for several contractors to carry out various works across Bernicia properties. For transparency small works projects are generally property upgrades or refurbishments which are outside of our planned works programmes. Each project can range from £15,000 up to £250,000 and generally require multiple trades. A specification document has been provided as an overview of the contract only the exact nature of the projects required each year can differ.
The initial project is based at Grindon Lane, Sunderland, SR3 4EN. The property has 10 bedrooms with en-suite bathroom a communal reception area and office. The refurbishment project is to update all bathrooms, the reception area and office. There is also a requirement to upgrade the lighting in these areas.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45232141
- 45210000
- 45262900
- 45260000
- 45215210
- 45453100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 19 Sep 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 19 September 2025.
Deadline in this release: Fri 10 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 058237-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 9 Dec 2025Notice
Notice published 9 December 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 081053-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-059e69
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:29 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 21:26 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.