Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS DEVON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
Special Allocation Services
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 15 Aug 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The service will deliver core primary medical services (Essential and Additional) to patients who have been removed from general practice due to exhibiting violent or aggressive behaviour and are registered with the Special Allocation Service. Patients eligible for this service will reside within the County of Devon.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85121100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 17 Jun 2025Award notice
Award notice published 17 June 2025.
Release 032925-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Aug 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 15 August 2025. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act Regulations 2023 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been awarded using Direct Award process C. Date of Contract Award 01 July 2025 Contract Term: 01 July 2025 - 30 June 2027 with the option to extend for up to 2 years. Lifetime Contract Value (including extension period) £880,000 (excluding VAT) No representations received. No conflict of interests declared/known.
Release 049134-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-054e33
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:56 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 21:11 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.