Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Ministry of Defence

STEM kit cars for RN STEM outreach UK5

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
13 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Royal Navy (the Authority) requires a single-source contract with Greenpower Education Charity (the Contractor) for the supply and distribution of approximately 10 Greenpower F24 cars per year, together with associated build support and access to Greenpower’s educational racing programme. The Cyber Risk Profile for this requirement identified by the Cyber Security Model (CSM) Risk Assessment is Level 0.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 34100000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 21 Aug 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 21 August 2026.

    Release 079946-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 21 Aug 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 21 August 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 079970-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 13 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 13 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 096698-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Ministry of Defence published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06e9ab
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Wed 14 Oct 2026, 08:02 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 18:20 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo