Find a Tender · Historical
Student Field Trips
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 14 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Cardiff University's School of Engineering must undertake educational field trips at two sites.
The field trips are run annually and are a compulsory requirement for ACE Year 1 & 2 Undergraduate Students.
6 trips are running over a 3-year term, as below:
2026-2027 - March/April 2027 & June 2027
2027-2028 - March/April 2028 & June 2028
2028-2029 - March/April 2029 & June 2029
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 63511000
- 80300000
- 80530000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 2 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 2 September 2026.
Release 083102-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 2 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 083147-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 14 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 086678-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06f071
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 21 Sep 2026, 08:15 BST
- Read at
- Sun 18 Oct 2026, 11:52 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.