Find a Tender · Historical
Subcontract delivery for 2026_2027
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 21 Jul 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
NCS are requesting tenders from suppliers interested in working in partnership across a number of subcontract delivery contracts within the radius of Swindon for up to £2.67m gross income over the 2026/27 academic year, with the intended outcome of selecting the most advantageous tender(s) (MAT) to deliver a fixed-term contract from 01 August 2026 to 31 July 2027. Spend details are indicative only, award of funding is subject to the criteria detailed within this Guidance, and NCS reserve the right to make multiple awards where best value can be achieved and in accordance with NCS subcontract strategy.
The tender has been split into the following requirements:
1. Adult Skills Fund (ASF) Programmes (Level 2 and upwards)
2. Adult Skills Fund (ASF) Tailored Learning (any level)
3. Apprenticeships (Level 2 and upwards)
4. 16-18 Provision (Level 3 and upwards – consideration will be given to Level 2)
5. Higher Education (Level 3 and upwards)
Face to face and distance learning offers will be considered however all learners must reside within 60 miles of Swindon.
Tenderer’s are invited to apply for one or all Lots in accordance with their own technical capability and capacity.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80000000
- 80200000
- 80211000
- 80212000
- 80300000
- 80310000
- 80400000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 May 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 22 May 2026.
Deadline in this release: Wed 17 Jun 2026, 11:00 BST.
Release 047862-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 Jul 2026Notice
Notice published 21 July 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 068678-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06a128
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 27 Jul 2026, 08:11 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 23:37 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.