Find a Tender · Historical
Cheshire Constabulary on behalf of the Police and Crime Commissioner for Cheshire
Supply and Installation of Fleet Workshop Cabinets and Tools
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 15 Nov 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Police and Crime Commissioner for Cheshire (PCC) is looking to appoint a suitably qualified and experienced single Lead Contractor for the Supply and Installation of Cheshire Constabulary (CC) Vehicle Fleet Services (VFS) Workshop Cabinets and Tools. To increase Quality Standards, improve Security, and minimise Health and Safety risks, the PCC intends to install new workstations throughout the workshop. The workstations will have both fitted and mobile storage units, with a complete set of tools for each workstation. The tender opportunity has been constructed to facilitate discreet blocks of work as funding allows. The intention is to award the full programme of work to one successful bidder. The project will commence at Contract Award and complete before end 2024. There is a site visit opportunity Monday 15th July 2024 which must be pre-booked. Full details can be found within the Online ITT – constructed as an online questionnaire with Supporting files in the document folder.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 44115800
- 45311000
- 43800000
- 45310000
- 44510000
- 45453100
- 44512000
- 39141300
- 44511000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 15 Nov 2024Award notice
Award notice published 15 November 2024.
Release 037026-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-047c07
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 16:33 BST
- Read at
- Sat 17 Oct 2026, 00:40 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.