Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

Derbyshire County Council

Supply and Lay of Bond Coat

Live tender · OpenOpen · closes Mon 9 Nov 2026, 11:00 GMT

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Mon 9 Nov 2026, 11:00 GMTOpen for bids.
Published
12 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Derbyshire County Council (The Council) are seeking one or two Contractors to provide The Council with a reliable, flexible, and cost-effective means of procuring the supply and lay of bond coat services. The contract will cover the supply and subsequent lay of bond coat, with appropriately qualified operators. These services may be required across multiple locations within the Council's jurisdiction.

The proposed contract is expected to commence on 5th January 2027 with an initial term of 2 years, with the option to extend for a further two 12-month periods, up to a maximum of 4 years (2+1+1).

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45233141
  • 45233142
  • 45233220
  • 45233222
  • 45233228
  • 45233251
  • 45233252
  • 45233320
  • 45233330

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 12 Oct 2026
    Tender notice (UK4)

    Tender notice (UK4) published 12 October 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 9 Nov 2026, 11:00 GMT.

    Release 096264-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gives a deadline of Monday 9 November 2026, 11:00 GMT. Check the tender documents for the exact time and for any extension the buyer publishes.

Derbyshire County Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0785fa
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 12 Oct 2026, 20:21 BST
Read at
Tue 20 Oct 2026, 23:46 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo