Find a Tender · Historical
T2720 Hire of Marquees and associated equipment
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 2 Jun 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This Contract covers the hire, delivery, erection, dismantling and collection of a wide range of marquees and associated equipment for Council events throughout the year. It includes multiple marquee types, furniture, flooring, lighting and supplementary items, delivered to required standards across planned and ad‑hoc events. The Contractor must provide all labour, transport, materials and reporting, comply with all Health & Safety and social value requirements, and work collaboratively with the Council to meet event needs.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 39522500
- 39522530
- 45223800
- 51000000
- 51500000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 5 Mar 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 5 March 2026.
Deadline in this release: Wed 22 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 019856-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 May 2026Notice
Notice published 21 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 046980-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Jun 2026Notice
Notice published 2 June 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 051957-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0662e6
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 9 Jun 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 22:14 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.