Contracts Finder · Historical
The Growth Company EOI - East Midlands Combined Authority Connect to Work (Lot 2 for Nottingham)
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 8 Sep 2025, 16:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Mon 8 Sep 2025, 16:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 27 Aug 2025
- Region
- East Midlands
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Growth Company is seeking to engage with key partners for our bid to East Midlands Combined Authority (EMCCA) to deliver the IPS intervention for East Midlands residents. As a provider delivering IPS in Primary Care, IPS Severe Mental Illness and also Supported Employment contracts we understand what it takes to deliver high quality services and interventions for the target groups.
Connect to Work is the first major element of the recently launched "Get Britain Working" White Paper. Nationally the programme will deliver support to 100,000 disabled people, people with health conditions, and those with complex barriers to get into employment and get on in work. The voluntary programme is delivered via two types of interventions:
1) Individual Placement and Support (IPS)
2) Supported Employment Quality Framework (SEQF)
Connect to Work aims to support individuals who have a physical or mental health condition and/or disability, as defined by the Equality Act 2010 or the Social Model of Disability, to help them to move into competitive employment providing the support needed to gain and/or maintain in employment. Participants will come from two distinct cohorts:
1) Out of work participants with a health condition, disability, or who are experiencing disadvantage and require assistance and support to move into employment;
2) In work participants who are off sick or struggling in the workplace due to their disability, health condition or disadvantage.
This programme is expected to run across the East Midlands region from 1st of January 2026 to 31st of March 2030. The Growth Company is seeking expressions of interest from partners able to deliver a proportion of this service alongside our own team of skilled and expert specialists.
To apply for this EOI opportunity, please register as a supplier on the Panacea Supplier Platform at the following web address: https://app.panacea-software.com/growth
Once you have accessed the site, to view the opportunity you need to navigate to 'Register Interest', click the 'Participate' Button, then navigate to 'My Questionnaires' where you will be able to download the relevant EOI document. Your EOI submission must be made on the Panacea Portal.
The deadline for submission of the required EOI document is at 16:00pm on Monday 8th September 2025.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 75000000 75100000 75130000 75131000 79000000 79600000 79610000 79630000 80000000 80300000 80400000 80500000 80520000 85000000 85300000 85310000 85312000 98000000 98300000 98330000
- 75130000 75131000 75131100 79611000 79632000 79634000 80340000 80420000 80521000 80570000 85312300 85312310 98334000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 27 Aug 2025Contract notice
Contract notice published 27 August 2025.
Release b9b399ef-c67b-441d-9ee2-ab662c380688
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- b9b399ef-c67b-441d-9ee2-ab662c380688
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 16:51 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 23:37 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.