Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
The Provision of Intravenous Therapy and Bisphosphonates Service on behalf of NHS Greater Manchester Integrated Care Board (GM ICB).
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 13 Jan 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
NHS Greater Manchester Integrated Care Board (NHS GM ICB) is currently developing their Service Specification, contracting process and commercial model for The Provision of Intravenous Therapy including Bisphosphonates Service.
This Market Engagement Questionnaire (MEQ) seeks the views and opinions on the proposed delivery model of those organisations that may be interested in delivering the Service.
The MEQ can be found on SAP Ariba at the below link:
https://discovery.ariba.com/rfx/21473877
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 13 Jan 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 13 January 2025.
Release 000996-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04ce17
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:05 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 22:35 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.