Find a Tender · Historical
Department for Science, Innovation & Technology
UK Space Agency Space-Comm Expo 2027 Stand
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 25 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The contract is for the provision of exhibition stand space and associated exhibitor rights at Space-Comm Expo Europe 2027, taking place at ExCeL London on 24-25 February 2027. SPACE-COMM LTD is the organiser of the event and the exclusive provider of exhibition space and related exhibitor services. No reasonable alternative supplier is able to provide access to exhibition space at this specific event. Accordingly, the contracting authority has concluded that competition is absent for technical reasons and that the contract may only be supplied by a particular supplier. The direct award is therefore justified under Schedule 5, Paragraph 6 of the Procurement Act 2023.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79952000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 25 September 2026.
Release 091015-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-077a9f
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 2 Oct 2026, 08:16 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 21:26 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.