Find a Tender · Historical
The Police & Crime Commissioner for Sussex
Vehicle Maintenance Services
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 2 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 26 Aug 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 26 August 2026.
Deadline in this release: Fri 9 Oct 2026, 23:59 BST.
Release 081336-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Aug 2026Planning notice update
Planning notice update published 26 August 2026. Stated change: This version of the notice has been published to amend the information related to the maximum number of suppliers on the Framework. This has been set at 32 (8 suppliers per lot).
Deadline in this release: Fri 9 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 081364-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 10 Sep 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 10 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Wed 7 Oct 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 086141-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 2 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 093402-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06eca2
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tenderCancellation · Cancelled
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 9 Oct 2026, 08:15 BST
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 21:27 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.