Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Echelon Consultancy Ltd

Worcestershire and West Midlands Development Framework - April 24

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Thu 6 Jun 2024, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 6 Jun 2024, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
Published
19 Apr 2024
Region
Any region

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Community Housing is seeking expressions of interest from suitably skilled and experienced Suppliers to deliver Development and/or Consultancy services under this multi-lot 5 year framework (4yrs with an optional 1 year extension). This framework seeks to offer the benefits of best practice in contract delivery and collaborative working practices for Community Housing and other Authorised Users of the framework. The framework is to operate across Worcestershire, the West Midlands and the surrounding areas, (and will be open to all UK public sector bodies (and others as detailed in the procurement documents) to access via an Access Agreement between Community Housing, the Supplier and Pretium Frameworks Ltd, who Community Housing has appointed to administer the framework on their behalf.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 19 Apr 2024
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 19 April 2024.

    Release 7d178cd0-7339-42f4-911b-fec430d834fb

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Echelon Consultancy Ltd published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
7d178cd0-7339-42f4-911b-fec430d834fb
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Fri 3 Apr 2026, 15:47 BST
Read at
Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:35 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo