Find a Tender · Historical
Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation
YPO - 001086 Apprenticeships
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Framework Agreement for the provision of Apprenticeship Standards and Associated Training. The Framework is designed to meet the needs of all public sector organisations which includes YPO's internal requirements. YPO may seek to introduce collaborative partners to this Framework throughout its duration to support growth.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
21 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 24 Feb 2023Tender notice
Tender notice published 24 February 2023.
Deadline in this release: Sat 31 Jul 2027, 23:55 BST.
Release 005546-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 13 Jul 2023Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 13 July 2023. Stated change: YPO has made a decision to change framework term from 3+1 to 4 years without any options to extend.
Release 020125-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 7 Aug 2023Award notice
Award notice published 7 August 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 022924-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Dec 2023Award notice
Award notice published 1 December 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 035499-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Feb 2024Award notice
Award notice published 23 February 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 005990-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 31 May 2024Award notice
Award notice published 31 May 2024. The source does not state what changed.
Release 017018-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Oct 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 2 October 2024. Stated change: The procedure followed for this procurement was the open procedure not restricted procedure.
Release 031478-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Oct 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 2 October 2024. Stated change: An open procedure was used for this procurement not a restricted procedure
Release 031481-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Oct 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 2 October 2024. Stated change: The open procedure was used for this procurement not restricted procedure
Release 031485-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Oct 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 2 October 2024. Stated change: An open procedure was used in the procurement not a restricted procedure
Release 031490-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Oct 2024Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 2 October 2024. Stated change: An open procedure was used for this procurement not a restricted procedure.
Release 031493-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 7 Oct 2024Award notice
Award notice published 7 October 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 032018-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Dec 2024Award notice
Award notice published 17 December 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 040557-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 7 Feb 2025Award notice
Award notice published 7 February 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 004185-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Jun 2025Award notice
Award notice published 16 June 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 032764-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Sep 2025Award notice
Award notice published 16 September 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 057025-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Feb 2026Award notice
Award notice published 23 February 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 016048-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Feb 2026Award notice
Award notice published 23 February 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 016051-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 Mar 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 5 March 2026. Stated change: This amendment is for:- 1. A change in e-tendering portal to access the procurement documents and bid which is now http://ypo2.my.site.com/s/Welcome 2. Change to the Institute for Apprenticeships & Technical Education to Skills England/Department for Work and Pensions(DWP) which was a central government change.
Release 019729-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 Jul 2026Award notice
Award notice published 21 July 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 068799-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Sep 2026Award notice
Award notice published 8 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 085012-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03abc5
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Tue 15 Sep 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Sun 18 Oct 2026, 18:37 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.