Buyer
Attain
The tender notices in our corpus from Attain, newest first, read from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each links to its own page and to the original.
- Notices in the corpus
- 428Counted in the corpus search index when this page was read, across every stage (forecast, tender, award, contract). The index is refreshed by the corpus, so the newest notices may be missing for a while.Counted at Fri 16 Oct 2026, 16:52 BST.
- Newest notice published
- 31 Jan 2025
- Buyer type
- OtherThe corpus’s classification from the buyer name, as supplied.
- Read the buyer’s published records, newest first.
- Separate planning, live opportunities and historical outcomes.
- Read the original lot, value basis and documents.
- Investigate relevance before authorising response work.
Which notices has this buyer published?
Open notices are live tenders and forecasts. All notices also include historical ones: awarded, closed or past their deadline.
- Dynamic Support Register Keyworker ServiceAttain · East of England · Published 31 Jan 2025Hereafter all references to the Authority incorporates: NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board (ICB), NHS Suffolk and North East Essex ICB and NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex ICB. The Authority has awarded a contract for the Provision of a Pan Essex Dynamic Support Register Keyworker (non£2,829,147Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Strategic Partner to develop a Medium-Term Plan for Mid and South Essex Integrated Care BoardAttain · East of England · Published 6 Jan 2025The Contracting Authority (NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board) has awarded a contract for provision of a Strategic Partner to develop a Medium-Term Plan to develop options for the future of health and care in Mid and South Essex, to support the system to improve its financial position and£231,840Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Soft Facilities Management Services Procurement for London North West University Healthcare NHS TrustAttain · London · Published 22 Nov 2024The Authority seeks suitably qualified suppliers to tender for a Facilities Management Services provision. The overarching aim of the Service is to manage, co-ordinate and deliver a consistent, timely and high-quality soft facilities management service for the Authority and its patients and wil£346,146,770Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueHistorical · Contract
- Pan Essex Dynamic Support Register Keyworker ServiceAttain · East of England · Published 16 Oct 2024The Authority is undertaking an open tender to identify a suitably qualified and experienced and technically and professionally capable provider to deliver a (non-clinical) Dynamic Support Register Keyworker Service for children and young people with a diagnosed learning disability and / or autism u£4,715,395Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Investigation and Rapid Intervention process for NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care BoardAttain · East of England · Published 3 Oct 2024This is a contract award notice to communicate the contract award made by NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board (herein referred to as the Authority) to PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP for the provision of an 'Investigation and Rapid Intervention' Process. This notice reflects t£200,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Investigation and Rapid Intervention process for NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care BoardAttain · East of England · Published 3 Oct 2024This is a contract award notice to communicate the contract award made by NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board (herein referred to as the Authority) to PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP for the provision of an 'Investigation and Rapid Intervention' Process. The process followed was aValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Contract
- Primary Care Continuing Professional Development ProgramAttain · East of England · Published 24 Sep 2024NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board are publishing this Contract Award Notice in relation to a below-threshold contract award under the Light Touch Regime, under the Public Contract Regulations 2015. A Proposed Contract is awarded to Education for Health for continuation of specialist t£23,500Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Primary Care Continuing Professional Development ProgramAttain · East of England · Published 24 Sep 2024NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board are publishing this Contract Award Notice in relation to a below-threshold contract award under the Light Touch Regime, under the Public Contract Regulations 2015. A Proposed Contract is awarded to Essex Equip Limited for continuation of specialist tr£44,933Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- CHC Financial Invoice Validation ReviewsAttain · East of England · Published 25 Jul 2024This is a compliant call O#off in accordance with the provisions of the Framework Agreement for the provision of Financial Services dated 01 November 2022 with Framework Agreement reference F/049/FIN/22/AB. Lot 5 - Continuing Healthcare Invoice Validation The service is for a bespoke invoiceValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Contract
- Continuing Healthcare (CHC) in Mid and South Essex - Request for InformationAttain · Any region · Published 25 Jul 2024NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board (ICB) is currently reviewing its management of Continuing Healthcare (CHC) service provision. As part of this, NHS Mid and South Essex ICB seek input from providers of CHC-related services to gain a better understanding of the service, any challenges anValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Closed
- PDPS Voluntary Sector and SME Specialist Contracts Framework for NHS Mid and South Essex ICBAttain · East of England · Published 12 Jun 2024This is contract award notice and intended to communicate that NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board (NHS MSE ICB) is seeking to establish a Pseudo Dynamic Purchasing System (PDPS) framework provision for small and medium enterprises (SME)s, Voluntary Sector Charity Organisations (VSCOs), an£500,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueHistorical · Contract
- Essex All-Age Autism Outreach ServiceAttain · East of England · Published 16 Apr 2024This notice is intended to provide confirmation of an awarded contract for an Essex All-Age Autism Outreach Service providing specialist autism support to autistic individuals of all ages, across the Transforming Care Partnership (TCP) footprint of Southend, Essex and Thurrock (SET). The contract£8,153,500Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Consultant Led Gastroenterology Secondary Care ServicesAttain · East of England · Published 25 Mar 2024The purpose of this Notice is to inform the market that a contract has been awarded for consultant led gastroenterology secondary care services to Community Health and Eyecare Limited (CHEC). This service is being awarded under the Public Contract Regulations 2015 as the ICB started a procurementValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Contract
- East of England Region Home Oxygen ServiceAttain · East of England · Published 12 Mar 2024This contract award notice relates to a Home Oxygen Service. NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board (ICB) is the host commissioner on behalf of the five commissioning partner organisations across the East of England region. Hereafter all references to the Authority incorporates£90,073,009Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Primary Medical Services Care provision from The Limes Surgery, Hoddesdon, HertfordshireAttain · East of England · Published 22 Feb 2024The purpose of this notice is to communicate that, in line with Section 86 of the NHS Act 2006 and subject to Regulation 6 of the GMS Regulation and further to the issue of a Voluntary Ex-Ante Transparency Notice (VEAT) and due diligence, Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board (ICB) has£897,118Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Termination of Pregnancy Services (TOPS) in HertfordshireAttain · East of England · Published 16 Feb 2024This notice is to confirm the award of a contract to Marie Stopes Reproductive Choices to provide Termination of Pregnancy Services (TOPS) across Hertfordshire. This Contract Award Notice follows the publication of a Voluntary Ex-Ante Transparency Notice which was published on 16th March 2023 (notic£2,716,230Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Provision of Adults Mental Health Services (High Intensity Users) in Mid and South EssexAttain · East of England · Published 6 Feb 2024This is a Contract Award Notice to communicate a contract award made by the Contracting Authority; NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board, (hereinafter referred to as "the Authority") in compliance with their local standing financial instructions (SFIs). The contract award is made to PhoenValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Contract
- Affinity Vanguard ProgrammeAttain · East of England · Published 1 Feb 2024This is a Contract Award Notice to communicate a contract award made by the Contracting Authority; Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board, (hereinafter referred to as "the Authority") in compliance with their local standing financial instructions (SFIs). On 29th December 202£2,291,940Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Enhanced Health in Care Homes - Various ContractsAttain · East of England · Published 1 Feb 2024This is a Contract Award Notice to communicate a contract award made by the Contracting Authority; Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board, (hereinafter referred to as "the Authority") in compliance with their local standing financial instructions (SFIs). On 29th December 202£834,519Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- The Integrated Gynaecology ServiceAttain · East of England · Published 1 Feb 2024This is a Contract Award Notice to communicate a contract award made by the Contracting Authority; Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board, (hereinafter referred to as "the Authority") in compliance with their local standing financial instructions (SFIs). On 29th December 202£1,900,284Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- GP direct access non-obstetric ultrasound service (NOUS)Attain · East of England · Published 1 Feb 2024This is a Contract Award Notice to communicate a contract award made by the Contracting Authority; Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board, (hereinafter referred to as "the Authority") in compliance with their local standing financial instructions (SFIs). On 29th December 202£1,800,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Children & Young People's Therapeutic Health Based Coaching - Essex wideAttain · East of England · Published 1 Feb 2024This is a Contract Award Notice to communicate a contract award made by the Contracting Authority; Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board, (hereinafter referred to as "the Authority") in compliance with their local standing financial instructions (SFIs). On 6th December 2023£1,220,400Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Alternative Provider Medical Services (APMS) ContractAttain · East of England · Published 1 Feb 2024This is a Contract Award Notice to communicate a contract award made by the Contracting Authority; Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board, (hereinafter referred to as "the Authority") in compliance with their local standing financial instructions (SFIs). On 29th December 202£316,907Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Enhanced Respiratory ServiceAttain · East of England · Published 1 Feb 2024This is a Contract Award Notice to communicate a contract award made by the Contracting Authority; Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board, (hereinafter referred to as "the Authority") in compliance with their local standing financial instructions (SFIs). On 29th December 202£7,400,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Direct Access X-Ray ServiceAttain · East of England · Published 1 Feb 2024This is a Contract Award Notice to communicate a contract award made by the Contracting Authority; Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board, (hereinafter referred to as "the Authority") in compliance with their local standing financial instructions (SFIs). On 29th December 202£282,463Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
What has this buyer published most recently?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Dynamic Support Register Keyworker Service
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 02
Strategic Partner to develop a Medium-Term Plan for Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 03
Soft Facilities Management Services Procurement for London North West University Healthcare NHS Trust
Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract value
- 04
Pan Essex Dynamic Support Register Keyworker Service
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 05
Investigation and Rapid Intervention process for NHS Mid and South Essex Integrated Care Board
Estimated value stated in the notice
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Check the notice’s stage and scope before treating it as available work.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate invitation from outcome
Planning and award notices are not current invitations. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Decide whether preparation work is justified.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Use the guides to resolve the notice stage, framework or evidence question.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Search Contracts Finder records | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Separate frameworks from contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check the invitation’s stage | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check security evidence | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Notices are linked to this buyer by a slug made from the buyer name on each notice. A notice that writes the name differently may be under another buyer, or none.
- Buyer type is the corpus's classification from the buyer name, not an official category.
Where was this record read?
- Buyer
- attain
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 16:52 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.