Buyer
Places for People Group Limited
The tender notices in our corpus from Places for People Group Limited, newest first, read from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each links to its own page and to the original.
- Notices in the corpus
- 235Counted in the corpus search index when this page was read, across every stage (forecast, tender, award, contract). The index is refreshed by the corpus, so the newest notices may be missing for a while.Counted at Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:24 BST.
- Newest notice published
- 9 Oct 2026
- Buyer type
- OtherThe corpus’s classification from the buyer name, as supplied.
- Read the buyer’s published records, newest first.
- Separate planning, live opportunities and historical outcomes.
- Read the original lot, value basis and documents.
- Investigate relevance before authorising response work.
Which notices has this buyer published?
Open notices are live tenders and forecasts. All notices also include historical ones: awarded, closed or past their deadline.
- Delivery, Management and Maintenance of Public & Private EV InfrastructurePLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED · Published 9 Oct 2026Places for People and Anchor (collectively, the Employer) is jointly procuring a single supplier to provide a scalable, end-to-end electric vehicle charging infrastructure solution across the Places for People and Anchor property portfolios. The requirements include the supply and installation of chValue not stated in sourceCloses Mon 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Property WorksPLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED · Published 9 Oct 2026Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Strategic Asset Management ServicesPLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED · Published 9 Oct 2026Procurement Hub wishes to establish a Framework Agreement for a six (6) year term. Experienced suppliers are invited to submit Tenders for the framework agreement, which will encompass strategic asset management services as defined by the CPV codes set out in the Tender Notice. Contracts awarded undValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Places for People Group InsurancePlaces for People Group Limited · Published 6 Oct 2026The scope of the Contract includes the provision of insurance cover, brokerage services (where applicable), professional advice, claims management and loss control services for property, legal liabilities and other general insurances as required by Places for People Group Limited for a period of thr£87,666Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 17:00 GMT
- Places for People Group InsurancePlaces for People Group Limited · Published 5 Oct 2026Places for People Group Limited seeks to appoint a provider (or providers) to manage the insurance policies for Places for People.Value not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- Financial Audit ServicesPlaces for People Group Limited · Published 2 Oct 2026The Places for People Group (“PfP”) invites proposals from suitably qualified and experienced audit firms to provide external audit services for the Group. PfP is one of the UK's leading social enterprises as it owns, manages and develops homes and communities across the UK. The Group comprises regi£1,900,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Specialist Decant Accommodation ProviderPlaces for People Group Limited · Published 1 Oct 2026Places for People seeks to appoint a single provider who will provide safe, suitable, and fully compliant temporary accommodation for residents who must be relocated due to major repairs, redevelopment or refurbishment property works.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Fleet Management ServicesPlaces for People Group Limited · Published 4 Sep 2026The Fleet Management procurement represents a significant transformation opportunity for Places for People (PfP), driven by the expiry of the current contract in March 2027, rising operational demands, increasing fleet expenditure, and the need for greater transparency, performance management, supplValue not stated in sourceCloses Mon 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Managed Catering Services (Living+)Places for People Group Limited · Published 28 Aug 2026Please for People (PfP) are looking to procure a sole Catering provider for our Living + Extra Care Schemes. The project will deliver a procurement solution for the appointment of a catering provider capable of delivering services under both tenancy-based and pay-as-you-dine arrangements. At contra£5,280,000Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Open
- Workwear & PPEPLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED · Published 20 Aug 2026Places for People sought to appoint Workwear and PPE supplier/s on a 3-year term with two possible 12-month extension options. The contract is split into two lots: Lot 1 - Places for People Group This includes the supply and delivery of workwear and Personal Protective Equipment (PPE), including, buValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Regional Construction FrameworkPLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED · Published 4 Aug 2026Procurement Hub is tendering for the appointment of the Regional Construction Framework (RCF), a pioneering procurement vehicle designed to meet the evolving needs of the United Kingdom's public sector. As the procurement landscape undergoes its most significant transformation in a generation with tValue not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- Passenger LiftsPlaces for People Group Limited · Published 7 Jul 2026To provide servicing & maintenance throughout PfP Passenger Lift’s, this includes a total of around 500 lifts spreading across the UK. Multiple entities within the PfP Group, including but not limited to, Derwent FM, Origin Housing, PfP Leisure, RMG and Touchstone may call off from this Framework. EValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Fleet Management Framework - PME 2.0Places for People Group Limited · Published 7 Jul 2026Following the completion of the initial PME exercise, Places for People (PfP) has reviewed the findings and key market insights gathered from suppliers across the fleet management sector. The outcome of the previous engagement provided valuable feedback on supplier capability, market capacity, innovValue not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- Places for People ERP SystemPLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED · Published 18 Jun 2026Places for People (PfP) employs in excess of 13,000 colleagues operating across the UK. The organisation intends to continue acquiring and integrating other organisations to expand its scale and enhance the services it provides to people and communities. As a result, PfP anticipates sustained growthValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Open
- Decarbonisation FrameworkPLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED · Published 15 Jun 2026The decarbonisation Framework is designed to support the delivery of retrofit and energy efficiency measures across Places for People's domestic assets as well as Procurement Hub members. Framework to ensure that PfP has access to a robust supply chain of qualified and experienced service providers.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Origin Grounds MaintenancePlaces for People Group Limited · Published 11 Jun 2026Origin Housing is seeking to appoint a single contractor to deliver grounds maintenance and routine/minor tree maintenance services across residential, sheltered and retirement properties owned and/or managed by origin. The estates span a broad geographical area, covering Central, North and NorthwesValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Places for People MarketingPlaces for People Group Limited · Published 29 May 2026Places for People are looking to tender for a Marketing Agency/ies to partner with for our marketing communications needsValue not stated in sourceForecast · planned
- Places for People Utilities ContractPlaces for People Group Limited · Published 22 May 2026Gas and Electricity Supplies for Places for People Portfolio.Value not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
- Flagship Housing Limited - Market Rented Property Portfolio Disposal - 0004543Places for People Group Limited · Any region · Published 14 May 2026All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement Hub's Consultants Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 130-319565. Flagship Housing, part of Bromford Flagship, sought a suitably qualified consultant, to und£175,050Estimated value stated in the noticeHistorical · Contract
- Flagship Housing Limited - Market Rented Property Portfolio Disposal - 0004543Places for People Group Limited · Published 14 May 2026All Suppliers invited to this opportunity have passed the minimum requirements of the Procurement Hub's Consultants Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) OJEU Reference Number 2019/S 130-319565. Flagship Housing, part of Bromford Flagship, sought a suitably qualified consultant, to undertake a range of seValue not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Places for People MaterialsPLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED · Published 8 May 2026Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Unknown
- Damp and Mould Works and Services FrameworkPlaces for People Group Limited · Yorkshire and The Humber · Published 6 May 2026Procurement Hub wishes to establish a Framework Agreement for a four year term for the provision of Damp and Mould Works and Services. The Framework will be divided into the following 9 Lots:1 - Damp and Mould Surveys - national, 2-8 Works, 9 - Multi disciplinary.£400,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueHistorical · Contract
- Damp and Mould Works and Services FrameworkPlaces for People Group Limited · Published 6 May 2026Procurement Hub wishes to establish a Framework Agreement for a four year term for the provision of Damp and Mould Works and Services. The Framework will be divided into the following 9 Lots:1 - Damp and Mould Surveys - national, 2-8 Works, 9 - Multi disciplinary.Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Awarded
- Developments Legal Services FrameworkPlaces for People Group Limited · Published 21 Apr 2026Value not stated in sourceHistorical · Cancelled
- Property WorksPLACES FOR PEOPLE GROUP LIMITED · Published 10 Apr 2026The Property Works Dynamic Market will be a solution for the procurement of property maintenance and improvement. From initial assessment and compliance through to the installation of modern, sustainable infrastructure, each lot will address a specific facet of asset management.Value not stated in sourceForecast · Planning
What has this buyer published most recently?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Delivery, Management and Maintenance of Public & Private EV Infrastructure
Value not stated in source
- 02
- 03
- 04
Places for People Group Insurance
Estimated value stated in the notice
- 05
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Check the notice’s stage and scope before treating it as available work.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate invitation from outcome
Planning and award notices are not current invitations. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Decide whether preparation work is justified.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Use the guides to resolve the notice stage, framework or evidence question.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Search Contracts Finder records | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Separate frameworks from contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check the invitation’s stage | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Check security evidence | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Notices are linked to this buyer by a slug made from the buyer name on each notice. A notice that writes the name differently may be under another buyer, or none.
- Buyer type is the corpus's classification from the buyer name, not an official category.
Where was this record read?
- Buyer
- places-for-people-group-limited
- Read at
- Fri 16 Oct 2026, 20:24 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.