Supplier
A.BUCKLER HAULAGE LIMITED
The contract awards on record for A.BUCKLER HAULAGE LIMITED, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Thu 22 Oct 2026, 19:07 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- £41,050Signed contract value
- NCC1593 Former Hexham Fire Station DemolitionNorthumberland County CouncilAwarded 10 Jun 2026£51,250Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Lot: (9) Lot 1 (i) – England North - National Federation of Demolition Contractors Direct Form of ContractCrescent Purchasing Consortium LimitedAwarded 3 Jun 2026£211,111,110Published award value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Pottery Bank Demolition Phase 2Newcastle City CouncilAwarded 31 Mar 2026£260,000Signed contract value
- Homes England - Leeman Yard Asbestos Removal and Demolition, York CentralHomes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency)Awarded 10 Feb 2026£90,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Pottery Bank Phase 2NEWCASTLE CITY COUNCILAwarded 19 Dec 2025£260,000Published award value
- Pottery Bank DemolitionNEWCASTLE CITY COUNCILAwarded 20 Aug 2025£349,720Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Low Rise Demolition Works (4 Storeys and below)EN Procure LtdAwarded 12 Jul 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- High Rise Demolition Works (5 Storeys and above)EN Procure LtdAwarded 12 Jul 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Thirteen - The Provision of Demolition Services for various garagesThirteen Housing GroupAwarded 20 Mar 2025£160,400Signed contract value
- 70-72 Barrington Crescent DemolitionTHIRTEEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITEDAwarded 13 Jan 2023£27,504Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Demolition Works - Castle Eden Walkway Structure
Signed contract value
- 02
NCC1593 Former Hexham Fire Station Demolition
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 03
Lot: (9) Lot 1 (i) – England North - National Federation of Demolition Contractors Direct Form of Contract
Published award value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 04
- 05
Homes England - Leeman Yard Asbestos Removal and Demolition, York Central
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
11 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page50
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Stockton on Tees Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Northumberland County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Crescent Purchasing Consortium Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NEWCASTLE CITY COUNCIL | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| EN Procure Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Thirteen Housing Group | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| THIRTEEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- a-buckler-haulage-limited
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 19:07 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.