Supplier
CITY PLUMBING SUPPLIES HOLDINGS LIMITED
The contract awards on record for CITY PLUMBING SUPPLIES HOLDINGS LIMITED, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:11 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Supply and Delivery of Bathroom, Plumbing and Gas Materials (Including Boiler Parts) To EdinburghHillcrestAwarded 3 May 2024Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Supply and Delivery of Electrical Showers To EdinburghHillcrestAwarded 3 May 2024Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Supply and Delivery of Bathroom, Plumbing and Gas Materials (Including Boiler Parts) To AberdeenHillcrestAwarded 3 May 2024Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Supply and Delivery of Electrical Showers To AberdeenHillcrestAwarded 3 May 2024Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- 2348-05 April 2024 – Contracts Under 2348 Merchant Stores DPSEast Riding of Yorkshire CouncilAwarded 4 Apr 2024Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Lot C - Electrical MaterialsProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)Awarded 20 Mar 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£25,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Lot D - Plumbing and Heating MaterialsProcurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton)Awarded 20 Mar 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£35,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Supply of Solar PV MaterialKirklees CouncilAwarded 14 Dec 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£600,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £10,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £8,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Framework Agreement for the supply of Plumbing, Sanitary ware & Rainwater GoodsCity & County of SwanseaAwarded 19 Jun 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£0Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; small or nominal source amount, check for a placeholder
- £150,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £30,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £200,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 2348-04 April 2023 Contracts under 2348 Merchant Stores DPSEast Riding of Yorkshire CouncilAwarded 24 Mar 2023£664,884Signed contract value
- Plumbing PartsLoreburn Housing AssociationAwarded 17 Mar 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£3,200,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £3,200,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Plumbing MaterialsHome Fix ScotlandAwarded 4 Oct 2022£625,687Signed contract value
- Highway Construction and Plumbing Materials Framework (CPU 5250)Nottingham City CouncilAwarded 9 Aug 2022 · Framework, as recorded by the source£11,200,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 2348-03 April 2022 Contract Under 2348-20 Merchant Stores DPSEast Riding of Yorkshire CouncilAwarded 31 Mar 2022£107,790Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 2348-03 April 2022 Contract Under 2348-20 Merchant Stores DPSEast Riding of Yorkshire CouncilAwarded 31 Mar 2022£66,960Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 2348-03 April 2022 Contract Under 2348-20 Merchant Stores DPSEast Riding of Yorkshire CouncilAwarded 31 Mar 2022£108,210Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Gas Parts (maintenance – to include heating and plumbing)The Swaythling Housing Society Limited Trading as AbriAwarded 16 Dec 2021£2,800,000Signed contract value
- £64,763Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Supply and Delivery of Bathroom, Plumbing and Gas Materials (Including Boiler Parts) To Edinburgh
Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- 02
Supply and Delivery of Electrical Showers To Edinburgh
Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- 03
Supply and Delivery of Bathroom, Plumbing and Gas Materials (Including Boiler Parts) To Aberdeen
Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- 04
Supply and Delivery of Electrical Showers To Aberdeen
Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- 05
Contract for The Supply of Construction Building Materials
Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Hillcrest | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| GATESHEAD COUNCIL | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| East Riding of Yorkshire Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Procurement Assist Limited c/o Integrated Facilities Management Bolton Ltd (iFM Bolton) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Kirklees Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| ESPO | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Housing Solutions | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Loreburn Housing Association | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Home Fix Scotland | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Nottingham City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Swaythling Housing Society Limited Trading as Abri | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| East Riding of Yorkshire | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- city-plumbing-supplies-holdings-limited
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:11 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.