Supplier
Countrywide Grounds Maintenance Ltd
The contract awards on record for Countrywide Grounds Maintenance Ltd, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:49 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- GB-Swindon: UKRI-2810 Landscaping Services Daresbury LaboratoryUK Research & InnovationAwarded 30 May 2023£552,848Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- TC1064- Grass Cutting, Hedge Cutting and Weed ControlManchester City CouncilAwarded 14 Apr 2023£173,352Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Grounds Maintenance 2023Westward Housing GroupAwarded 24 Feb 2023£101,350Signed contract value
- Grounds Maintenance 2023Westward Housing GroupAwarded 24 Feb 2023£42,960Signed contract value
- Grounds Maintenance 2023Westward Housing GroupAwarded 24 Feb 2023£47,260Signed contract value
- Grounds Maintenance 2023Westward Housing GroupAwarded 24 Feb 2023£102,240Signed contract value
- SC22137 Weed Control ServicesKent County CouncilAwarded 10 Feb 2023Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Grounds MaintenanceRoyal Berkshire Fire AuthorityAwarded 1 Feb 2023Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Estate Services Provision of Grounds MaintenanceLiveWest Homes LimitedAwarded 31 Jan 2023Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- CA11285 - Colchester Institute - Grounds Maintenance ServicesColchester InstituteAwarded 16 Jan 2023£66,420Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Grounds MaintenanceMidland HeartAwarded 12 Dec 2022£82,982,500Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Grounds MaintenanceMidland HeartAwarded 12 Dec 2022£1,392,246Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Aberdeen and South AberdeenshireHillcrestAwarded 26 Oct 2022£104,091Signed contract value
- Highway Weed ControlBournemouth Christchurch and Poole CouncilAwarded 7 Mar 2022£970,220Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- CA9386 - York College CPC/EK/01/2020: Provision of Grounds MaintenanceYork CollegeAwarded 8 Dec 2021£46,410Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £308,000Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- CA8520 - Grounds Maintenance Tender for North Star and Queens Drive Campus - New College SwindonNew College SwindonAwarded 1 Jul 2021£26,694Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Grounds Maintenance for Dorset PolicePolice & Crime Commissioner for DorsetAwarded 23 Mar 2021£118,185Signed contract value
- Contract Award - Grounds Maintenance & Associated ServicesCynon Taf Community Housing GroupAwarded 4 Mar 2021£375,000Signed contract value
- £10,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- FM20146 - Landscaping Daresbury Laboratory (DL)UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDAwarded 18 Dec 2020£137,784Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- CA7303 - The Shared Learning Trust - Grounds Maintenance ContractThe Shared Learning TrustAwarded 26 Aug 2020£113,742Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Grounds Maintenance ServicesMET OFFICEAwarded 15 Jun 2020£36,255Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- CA6407 - The Holy Trinity Church of England Secondary School Grounds Maintenance Contract.Holy Trinity Church of England Secondary SchoolAwarded 2 Jan 2020£49,063Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Dorset and Wiltshire Fire and Rescue Services - Tender for Grounds Maintenance ServicesThe Litmus Partnership LtdAwarded 28 Aug 2019£180,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
GB-Swindon: UKRI-2810 Landscaping Services Daresbury Laboratory
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 02
TC1064- Grass Cutting, Hedge Cutting and Weed Control
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 03
- 04
- 05
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| UK Research & Innovation | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Manchester City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Westward Housing Group | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Kent County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Royal Berkshire Fire Authority | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| LiveWest Homes Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Colchester Institute | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Midland Heart | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Hillcrest | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| York College | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Spencer Academies Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| New College Swindon | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Cynon Taf Community Housing Group | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| ESPO | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Shared Learning Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| MET OFFICE | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Holy Trinity Church of England Secondary School | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Litmus Partnership Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- countrywide-grounds-maintenance-ltd
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:49 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.