Supplier
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
The contract awards on record for Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:13 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Stroke Psychological SupportChesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation TrustAwarded 19 May 2025£153,690Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust CAMHS 2024-2026 / RP1- RXM 24/26 CAMHS V.0.1Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustAwarded 27 Jan 2025£1,423,962Signed contract value
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDerbyshire County CouncilAwarded 6 Sep 2023 · Framework, as recorded by the source£54,384,079Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDERBYSHIRE COUNTY COUNCILAwarded 6 Sep 2023£54,334,234Signed contract value
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDerbyshire County CouncilAwarded 6 Sep 2023£54,749,683Signed contract value
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDerbyshire County CouncilAwarded 6 Sep 2023£54,767,029Signed contract value
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDerbyshire County CouncilAwarded 6 Sep 2023£54,600,229Signed contract value
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDerbyshire County CouncilAwarded 5 Sep 2023£55,900,031Signed contract value
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDerbyshire County CouncilAwarded 5 Sep 2023£57,458,100Signed contract value
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDerbyshire County CouncilAwarded 5 Sep 2023£57,943,378Signed contract value
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDerbyshire County CouncilAwarded 5 Sep 2023£58,049,391Signed contract value
- CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery ServiceDerbyshire County CouncilAwarded 5 Sep 2023£59,737,381Signed contract value
- Step into work contract extensionNHS EnglandAwarded 21 Jul 2023£14,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Derby Integrated Drug and Alcohol Recovery SystemDerby City CouncilAwarded 2 Dec 2022£22,340,805Signed contract value
- Public Health Healthy Child Programme - 0-19 Public Health NursingDerby City CouncilAwarded 2 Dec 2022£39,999,450Signed contract value
- NHS Education Contract with Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustHealth Education EnglandAwarded 18 Jul 2022£14,870,108Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- NHS Education Contract with Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustHealth Education EnglandAwarded 17 Aug 2021Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Provision of Adult Integrated Substance Misuse Treatment Service (Drug and Alcohol)DERBYSHIRE COUNTY COUNCILAwarded 14 Jun 2016£36,354,005Signed contract value
- CTP684 Provision of Adult Integrated Substance Misuse Treatment Service (Drug and Alcohol)DERBYSHIRE COUNTY COUNCILAwarded 14 Jun 2016£36,454,005Signed contract value
- CTP684 Provision of Adult Integrated Substance Misuse Treatment Service (Drug and Alcohol)DERBYSHIRE COUNTY COUNCILAwarded 14 Jun 2016£36,559,005Signed contract value
- CTP684 Provision of Adult Integrated Substance Misuse Treatment Service (Drug and AlcoholDERBYSHIRE COUNTY COUNCILAwarded 14 Jun 2016£37,385,337Signed contract value
- CTP684 Provision of Adult Integrated Substance Misuse Treatment Service (Drug and Alcohol)DERBYSHIRE COUNTY COUNCILAwarded 14 Jun 2016£37,562,876Signed contract value
- Provision of 0-19s Integrated Public Health System for Children and Young People in Derby CityDerby City CouncilAwarded 4 Dec 2015£33,632,905Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Stroke Psychological Support
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 02
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust CAMHS 2024-2026 / RP1- RXM 24/26 CAMHS V.0.1
Signed contract value
- 03
CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery Service
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- 04
CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery Service
Signed contract value
- 05
CPH083 Provision of Adult Integrated Drug and Alcohol Treatment and Recovery Service
Signed contract value
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
23 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page110
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| DERBYSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NHS England | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Derby City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Health Education England | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- derbyshire-healthcare-nhs-foundation-trust
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:13 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.