Supplier
Mazars LLP
The contract awards on record for Mazars LLP, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 07:31 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Audit ConsultancyStoke-on-Trent City CouncilAwarded 22 Aug 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£7,142,857Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Internal Audit ServicesStoke-on-Trent City CouncilAwarded 22 Aug 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£7,142,857Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- General FinanceStoke-on-Trent City CouncilAwarded 22 Aug 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£7,142,857Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Crown Estate and BFINational Audit OfficeAwarded 1 Aug 2021£1,995,500Signed contract value
- Crown Estate and British Film InstituteNational Audit OfficeAwarded 1 Aug 2021£2,662,167Signed contract value
- Post 16 Framework Call OffDepartment For EducationAwarded 9 Jul 2021 · Framework, as recorded by the source£300,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Council External Audit ServicesBradford Metropolitan District CouncilAwarded 23 Jun 2021£142,694Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- External Auditor for Housing Benefit Subsidy Claim Certification WorkDurham County CouncilAwarded 18 Feb 2021£39,900Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Internal Audit ServicesPlatform Housing GroupAwarded 24 Dec 2020£220,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Internal Audit ServicesHyde Housing AssociationAwarded 21 Dec 2020 · Framework, as recorded by the source£10,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- External Audit 2020/21Harrogate Borough CouncilAwarded 18 Dec 2020£39,425Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £135,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- External Audit ServicesNorth West Ambulance Service N H S TrustAwarded 26 May 2020Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £292,500Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Lot 1 : General FinanceHyde Housing Association LtdAwarded 30 Mar 2020 · Framework, as recorded by the source£25,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Lot 5 : Real Estate and Strategic Asset AdvisoryHyde Housing Association LtdAwarded 30 Mar 2020 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Provision of External Audit Services on behalf of Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Trust - AWARDNOE-CPCAwarded 25 Mar 2020£203,475Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Internal AuditorBarnet Homes LtdAwarded 22 Mar 2020£400,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- RCBN - External Audit Services - AWARDNOE-CPCAwarded 12 Mar 2020£301,733Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Finance Function ReviewLondon Borough of Waltham ForestAwarded 26 Feb 2020£121,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- £34,190Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- YPO - 000962 Financial Audit ServicesYPOAwarded 13 Jan 2020£116,389Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- CA6450 - UHDB/012/T - External Audit ServicesUniversity Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation TrustAwarded 8 Jan 2020£257,074Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Further Competition on behalf of Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust for External (Statutory) Audit Services under Lot 1 of CPC 02791 Internal and External Audit framework - AWARDNOE-CPCAwarded 29 Oct 2019 · Framework, as recorded by the source£170,850Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- External Audit Services 2019Vision West Nottinghamshire CollegeAwarded 11 Oct 2019£99,804Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Audit Consultancy
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 02
Internal Audit Services
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 03
General Finance
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 04
- 05
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Stoke-on-Trent City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| National Audit Office | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Department For Education | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Bradford Metropolitan District Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Durham County Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Platform Housing Group | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Hyde Housing Association | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Harrogate Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| North West Ambulance Service N H S Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| HULL UNIVERSITY TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS TRUST | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Hyde Housing Association Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| NOE-CPC | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Barnet Homes Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| London Borough of Waltham Forest | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Hartpury College | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| YPO | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Vision West Nottinghamshire College | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- mazars-llp
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 07:31 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.