Supplier
RGE Services Limited
The contract awards on record for RGE Services Limited, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:30 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Fire Stopping and Compartmentation WorksVIVID Housing LtdAwarded 24 Aug 2026£950,000Signed contract value
- DN747464 Domestic Electrical TestingLondon Borough of HackneyAwarded 9 Jun 2026£2,000,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- DN747464 Domestic Electrical TestingLondon Borough of HackneyAwarded 9 Jun 2026£2,000,000Published award value
- Term Service Contract for the Fire Safety Compliance Services for Council Managed AssetsPortsmouth City CouncilAwarded 13 May 2026£16,000,000Published award value
- Electric Meters and Electric Heaters Installation Works ProjectHyde Housing Association LimitedAwarded 16 Feb 2026£1,592,207Signed contract value; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Active Fire Framework 2025Northern Housing Consortium LtdAwarded 14 Jan 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£49,850,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Active Fire Framework 2025Northern Housing Consortium LtdAwarded 14 Jan 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£59,825,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Active Fire Framework 2025Northern Housing Consortium LtdAwarded 14 Jan 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£34,912,500Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Active Fire Framework 2025Northern Housing Consortium LtdAwarded 14 Jan 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£5,700,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Active Fire Framework 2025Northern Housing Consortium LtdAwarded 14 Jan 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£9,975,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Active Fire Framework 2025Northern Housing Consortium LtdAwarded 14 Jan 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£5,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- DLO SUPPORT CONTRACTOR SERVICESPeabody TrustAwarded 15 Dec 2025£3,400,000Signed contract value
- QLTA Door EntryLondon Borough of HounslowAwarded 28 Jul 2025£4,307,804Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Fire Safety InspectionsFusion21 Members ConsortiumAwarded 28 Apr 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£40,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Active Fire SafetyFusion21 Members ConsortiumAwarded 28 Apr 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£90,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Fire - Fire miscellaneous (20% VAT)London Borough of HaringeyAwarded 14 Mar 2025£84,694Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Electronic Security Related ServicesNotting Hill GenesisAwarded 9 Jan 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£180,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Electrical ServicesCentral and Cecil Housing TrustAwarded 6 Jan 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£90,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Fire Safety Maintenance & InstallationsCentral and Cecil Housing TrustAwarded 6 Jan 2025 · Framework, as recorded by the source£90,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- £50,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Means of Escape, Fire Detection and Smoke Ventilation SystemsThe Royal Borough of Kensington and ChelseaAwarded 1 Nov 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£2,250,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Fire Maintenance Programme 24_25Barnet Homes LtdAwarded 22 Oct 2024£17,760,000Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Fire Maintenance Programme 24_25Barnet Homes LtdAwarded 16 Sep 2024£17,760,000Signed contract value
- Emergency Lighting Discharge Testing Boroughwide 2024-2027Dartford Borough CouncilAwarded 5 Sep 2024£89,441Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- Maintenance & Servicing of Controlled Entry, Magnetic Locks, Automated Systems, Maintenance & Servicing of Roller Shutters, Maintenance & Servicing of Car Park Barriers, Hull, Direct AwardHull City CouncilAwarded 12 Aug 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£50,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
- 02
DN747464 Domestic Electrical Testing
Legacy award value; supplier allocation and signed-contract status unverified
- 03
- 04
Term Service Contract for the Fire Safety Compliance Services for Council Managed Assets
Published award value
- 05
Electric Meters and Electric Heaters Installation Works Project
Signed contract value; including VAT (net value not stated)
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| VIVID Housing Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| London Borough of Hackney | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Portsmouth City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Hyde Housing Association Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Northern Housing Consortium Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Peabody Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| London Borough of Hounslow | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Fusion21 Members Consortium | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| London Borough of Haringey | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Notting Hill Genesis | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Central and Cecil Housing Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Procurement for Housing | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Barnet Homes Ltd | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Dartford Borough Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Hull City Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- rge-services-limited
- Read at
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:30 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.