Supplier
TotalEnergies Gas & Power Limited
The contract awards on record for TotalEnergies Gas & Power Limited, newest award first, from the award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Each is listed as the notice states it. No totals are added.
Search open and past tenders →Records read at Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:11 BST.
- Read each published award separately.
- Follow a buyer where the corpus has its page.
- Keep framework ceilings separate from amounts awarded.
- This is not the organisation’s complete trading history.
Which award records are on file?
Newest award date first; records with no date come last. A buyer or tender is a link only where the corpus holds its page.
- Flexible Procurement and Supply of Electricity with Additional ServicesKent County Council (t/a Laser)Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£7,000,000,000Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Flexible Procurement and Supply of Natural Gas, Daily Metered (DM) and Non-Daily Metered (NDM) with Additional ServicesKent County Council (t/a Laser)Awarded 31 Jul 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£2,500,000,000Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Renewable Energy ConsortiumCRESCENT PURCHASING LIMITEDAwarded 18 May 2026 · Framework, as recorded by the source£700,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- Supply of Electricity and Gas for the University of East AngliaUNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIAAwarded 14 May 2026£20,000,000Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; covers multiple lots, no per-lot allocation published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- Gas supplyWilton ParkAwarded 1 Apr 2026£12,250Signed contract value
- £400,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- SWR - Gas ContractFIRST MTR SOUTH WESTERN TRAINS LIMITEDAwarded 30 Jun 2025Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- GWR - Gas ContractFIRST MTR SOUTH WESTERN TRAINS LIMITEDAwarded 30 Jun 2025Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- AWC - Gas ContractFIRST MTR SOUTH WESTERN TRAINS LIMITEDAwarded 30 Jun 2025Value not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Power portfolioCumbria, Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust C/O Sustainable Energy First LimitedAwarded 28 Feb 2025£350,000,000Signed contract value
- Gas PortfolioCumbria, Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust C/O Sustainable Energy First LimitedAwarded 28 Feb 2025£245,000,000Signed contract value
- £4,750,000Signed contract value
- Clarion Housing Group Limited Electricity Supply Contract via Inenco NTW NHS Trust DPSClarion Housing Group LimitedAwarded 31 Oct 2024£18,600,000Signed contract value
- WME 001 - A Framework Agreement for the Supply of Natural Gas on a Flexible Basis and the Provision of Associated ServicesShropshire CouncilAwarded 15 Oct 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£100,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- The Guinness Partnership Electricity Supply Contract via Inenco NTW NHS Trust DPSThe Guinness PartnershipAwarded 23 Sep 2024£9,900,000Signed contract value
- The Riverside Group Electricity Supply Contract via Inenco NTW NHS Trust DPSThe Riverside GroupAwarded 11 Sep 2024£5,900,000Signed contract value
- Paradigm Housing Group Electricity Supply Contract via Inenco NTW NHS Trust DPSParadigm Housing GroupAwarded 22 Aug 2024£2,950,000Signed contract value
- Scottish Procurement Framework Agreement for the Supply of Natural GasScottish GovernmentAwarded 5 Jun 2024 · Framework, as recorded by the source£1,200,000,000Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue
- Energy Procurement FrameworkCirrus Primary Academy TrustAwarded 17 May 2022 · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this contract; currency not stated
- Holy Cross Catholic MAC - Energy procurement 2026Holy Cross Catholic MACAward date not recorded · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this award; currency not stated
- Holy Cross Catholic MAC - Energy procurement 2026Holy Cross Catholic MACAward date not recorded · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this award; currency not stated
- Odyssey Collaborative Trust - Energy 2026Odyssey Collaborative TrustAward date not recorded · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this award; currency not stated
- Lincoln Anglican Academy Trust - Dynamic Market for EnergyLincoln Anglican Academy TrustAward date not recorded · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this award; currency not stated
- The Mill Academy - dynamic market for the supply of energyThe Mill AcademyAward date not recorded · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this award; currency not stated
- The Mill Academy - dynamic market for the supply of energyThe Mill AcademyAward date not recorded · Framework, as recorded by the sourceValue not stated for this award; currency not stated
What do the newest award records show?
This preview follows the current page’s record order. It is a sample, not a complete history or a forecast.
- 01
Flexible Procurement and Supply of Electricity with Additional Services
Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 02
Flexible Procurement and Supply of Natural Gas, Daily Metered (DM) and Non-Daily Metered (NDM) with Additional Services
Proposed award value; signed contract not confirmed; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 03
Renewable Energy Consortium
Signed contract value; framework ceiling, not spending or guaranteed revenue; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published
- 04
Supply of Electricity and Gas for the University of East Anglia
Signed contract value; shared award/contract amount, this supplier's share is not published; covers multiple lots, no per-lot allocation published; including VAT (net value not stated)
- 05
How should you check a record before using it?
Follow its notice page to the original publication, then read the current document and value basis.
A published amount may describe a contract, lot or framework ceiling. The wording beside each record states the basis supplied by the source.
Publications: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
- Open the linked tender page and its original publication, where recorded.
- Separate publication, award and response dates.
- Read the value basis; a framework ceiling is not money spent.
- Use the named organisation; do not merge a group parent by assumption.
How much time should you allow to review this page?
Multiply the visible record count by your own review time. Follow-up documents are extra work.
Plan this page’s review
25 records on this page × your minutes per record.
Five minutes is an illustration. Later pages and linked documents are additional work.
- First record5
- Remaining records on this page120
What should you investigate first?
Read the actual award and buyer before using it in research.
- Record01
Open one relevant notice
Keep its identifier and original publication together. - Context02
Separate award from spending
Read whether the amount describes an award or a ceiling. - Evidence03
Read the current documents
Follow scope, lots and updates; resolve missing information through the buyer. - Decision04
Record why it matters
Keep facts separate from eligibility or future-demand assumptions. - Action05
Name a useful follow-up
Follow a named buyer to its published notices where a page exists.
An editorial review sequence, not a buyer timetable or predicted cycle.
What can you safely conclude from these records?
Use the facts each record states. A page of notices or awards does not establish market share, a win rate or future demand.
Review the recorded limitations below. Missing data stays missing, and organisations are linked only when the corpus supplies a page key.
- The corpus and this page are bounded views of published records.
- No organisation-wide spend or awarded-value total is calculated here.
- A named buyer link is not evidence of a wider group relationship.
- Past records do not establish the next opportunity’s date or value.
Where can you investigate next?
Follow recorded buyers where available, or read the guide for your next check.
| Next record or guide | Purpose |
|---|---|
| Kent County Council (t/a Laser) | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| CRESCENT PURCHASING LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Wilton Park | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| ESPO | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| FIRST MTR SOUTH WESTERN TRAINS LIMITED | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Cumbria, Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust C/O Sustainable Energy First Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Torus62 Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Clarion Housing Group Limited | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Shropshire Council | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Guinness Partnership | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Riverside Group | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Paradigm Housing Group | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Scottish Government | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Cirrus Primary Academy Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Holy Cross Catholic MAC | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Odyssey Collaborative Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Lincoln Anglican Academy Trust | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| The Mill Academy | Explore the buyer’s published notices |
| Understand framework values and call-offs | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Look up previous public contracts | Understand the next part of the bid |
| Choose the next supplier guide | Understand the next part of the bid |
The next decision needs a record someone can check.
What is the useful next action?
Open a relevant notice and establish whether there is work your team should investigate.
Keep the source, uncertainty and decision together.
Explore current and past tenders →- Locate a relevant published notice.
- Follow original documents and the stage.
- Resolve evidence and delivery questions.
- Keep a specific action and its reasons.
What are the limits of this record?
- Award records are grouped by the supplier name as written in award notices, not by company registration. The same company written differently appears separately.
- Each award record is listed separately: a notice awarded to several suppliers, or in several lots, appears once per record.
- Framework awards usually state a ceiling for the whole framework, not money spent. No total is given, because values include ceilings and placeholder amounts.
Where was this record read?
- Supplier
- totalenergies-gas-power-limited
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 20:11 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.