Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

11-INCH IPAD WI-FI 128GB A16 SILVER, \tSHIELD EXTREME-X2 IPAD 10/11 10.9IN, 20W USB PD Wall Charger

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
10 Jul 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

11-INCH IPAD WI-FI 128GB A16 SILVER, \tSHIELD EXTREME-X2 IPAD 10/11 10.9IN, 20W USB PD Wall Charger, These will be to replace iPads that were issued in 2021 and as they approach their

sixth year, they are not suited to be handed to a year group that require them for a

further 5 years until they leave Y11,U5.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 30213200

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 10 Jul 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 10 July 2026.

    Release 065288-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More London tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in London tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06c8cd
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Fri 17 Jul 2026, 08:13 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:35 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo