Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Forecast

Lincolnshire County Council

Active Recovery Beds 2025

Forecast · PlanningNo open deadline

Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Fri 13 Feb 2026, 08:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice. The source records Fri 13 Feb 2026, 08:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
Published
14 Jan 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Active Recovery Beds will support individuals who require a period of bed-based reablement to enable them to focus on returning to their home. This will be achieved in partnership between the Council and the Provider.

The service will provide assessment, support and care planning for the Individual and will work with the Individual and the Care Home staff to help achieve their identified goals and outcomes.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 14 Jan 2026
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 14 January 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 13 Feb 2026, 08:00 GMT.

    Release 003118-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Lincolnshire County Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More council tenders like this

Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0605b6
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
planning · Planning
Last verified
Fri 3 Apr 2026, 23:49 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 16:28 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo