Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

Architectural, Principal Designer (including CDMA) & Contract Administrator services for The Grotto Restoration Project for the remainder of the project.

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
29 Apr 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Architectural, Principal Designer, CDMA and Contract Administrator services

for The Grotto, Wanstead Park Restoration project for the remainder of the

project including tender stage services for the Main Contractor tender.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45212350
  • 79994000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 6 Aug 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 6 August 2025.

    Release 046417-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 29 Apr 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 29 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 039157-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More architects tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Architects tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05823a
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Wed 6 May 2026, 08:11 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 06:51 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo