Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

London Borough of Hackney

Asbestos Works - Princess May Primary School

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
16 Mar 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Licensed asbestos remedial works at Princess May Primary School to mitigate risks identified in the Annual Asbestos Management Survey. The scope includes hand cleaning, environmental cleaning, and encapsulation (using ET150 or equivalent) in the Boiler Room, Wall Void, and Void above stairs A301. Works are scheduled to take place during the 2026 Summer Holiday period to ensure zero impact on school operations."

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 45262660
  • 90650000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 16 Mar 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 16 March 2026.

    Release 023521-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

London Borough of Hackney published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More asbestos removal tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in Asbestos removal tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-066b12
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Sat 4 Apr 2026, 14:08 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:33 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo