Find a Tender · Historical
Nuclear Restoration Services Limited
ATOM Maintenance 2025
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 28 Apr 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This Contract is for the ongoing provision and maintenance support of the ATOM application.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 72260000
- 72261000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 19 Apr 2021Award notice
Award notice published 19 April 2021.
Release 008278-2021
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 5 Jun 2024Award notice
Award notice published 5 June 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 017496-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Jun 2024Award notice
Award notice published 26 June 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 019502-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Jun 2024Award notice
Award notice published 26 June 2024. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 019515-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 28 Apr 2025Award notice
Award notice published 28 April 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 017267-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-02a7c7
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 18:08 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 23:36 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.