Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

NHS North East London Integrated Care Board

BHRUT / NEL 2025-28 Acute Contract

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
16 Jun 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The provider is an NHS Trust, providing acute health care services including, but not limited to, Commissioner Requested Services (CRS) and specialised services. The provider is the only provider capable of delivering the services due to the nature of those health care services.

The annual contract value is £726,871,832.52. The total contract value is £2,907,487,330.08 over 4 years (3+1 year option to extend).

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85110000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 16 Jun 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 16 June 2026.

    Release 056533-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS North East London Integrated Care Board published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More NHS tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in NHS tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06b5b6
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Tue 23 Jun 2026, 08:10 BST
Read at
Thu 22 Oct 2026, 18:01 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo