Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Ministry of Defence

Bridge Navigation Training Simulators Hosting Lease

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
18 Dec 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Future Maritime Synthetic Navigation Capability (FMSNC) project under Selborne Contract (Fleet 00603) Task TO13b placed two (2) Training Simulators at Portsdown Technology Park (PTP) which is a non-MOD site. Whilst the original PTP Lease was included in Selborne TO13b which expires March 2026, the extension of the lease is not. A new hosting arrangement/ lease is required to be sourced for 01 April 2026 to 31 December 2027 directly with Metaverse, for the continuation of use of the Simulators.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 63121100

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 10 Nov 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 10 November 2025.

    Release 072320-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 11 Nov 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 11 November 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 072794-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 18 Dec 2025
    Notice

    Notice published 18 December 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 084436-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Ministry of Defence published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05dd76
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Fri 3 Apr 2026, 21:01 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 04:09 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo