Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Northern Ireland Electricity Networks Ltd

Cable Jointing Services, Replacement of Compound Filled Service Cut-outs and Loop Service Replacement

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
6 Jun 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The S1133 (2024) contract will facilitate NIE Networks' internal work requirements associated with the provision of Cable Jointing Services, Replacement of Compound Filled Service Cut-outs and Loop Service Replacement. This contract comprised of 3 Lots. Potential suppliers had the opportunity to submit bids for each of the Lots.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 31311000
  • 45231400
  • 51000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 22 Apr 2024
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 22 April 2024.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 23 May 2024, 12:00 BST.

    Release 013051-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 6 Jun 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 6 June 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 030553-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Northern Ireland Electricity Networks Ltd published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-045441
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 18:25 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 03:36 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo