Contracts Finder · Historical
CBC-1916-Q-SM Fire Risk Assessment Programme - AWARD
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 22 May 2026, 23:59 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 22 May 2026, 23:59 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 23 Jun 2026
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Council will provide as much support and information as it can to help guide you through the quotation process. Questions asked together with the response, will be made available to all tenderers, to ensure a fair and consistent approach to all.
If there is anything you are not sure about or need clarification on, please use the Correspondence facility within the In-tend electronic tendering system. Last date for receiving questions on the In-Tend system: 19th May 2026 by 3pm
Completed Quotations and attachments should be submitted electronically by the due date via our In-tend electronic tendering system. Quotations must be uploaded via the My Return section of the system. Quotations submitted through the correspondence facility will not be considered. Your Quotation must be submitted via the In-tend system by no later than midnight on Friday 22nd May
Quotations received after that time will be excluded.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90711100
- 90000000 90700000 90710000 90711000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 Jun 2026Contract notice
Contract notice published 23 June 2026.
Release fb636cac-89d3-4ae7-8e60-415dac75f1c7
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More fire safety consultancy tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
Open now in Fire safety consultancy tenders
- EEM0053 - Fire Safety, Fire Doors and Building Remediation Works FrameworkEFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED · Published 19 Aug 2026EEM are conducting this tender exercise to procure a Fire Safety, Fire Doors and Building Remediation Framework to replace our existing Framework which will expire in November 2026. The Framework will provide EEM Members with a provision for Fire Safety, Fire Doors and Building Remediation Works, whValue not stated in sourceCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 14:00 GMT
- Fire Safety and Security Systems Servicing and Reactive MaintenanceTest Valley Borough Council · Published 8 Oct 2026Scope of Contract: Fire Safety and Security Systems Maintenance The proposed contract is for the planned preventative maintenance, statutory inspection, servicing, testing, certification, reactive repair, emergency response and minor works associated with Fire Safety and Security Systems installed t£360,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Fire Risk Assessment Works Closed Framework 2026 – 2029 (Housing and Non-Housing)Leeds City Council · Published 30 Sep 2026Leeds City Council (the “Council”) is looking to establish a closed framework of suitably qualified contractors to deliver Fire Risk Assessment Works to housing and non-housing properties across Leeds. We are looking to appoint up to 2 contractors to the framework from a closed list of suppliers wh£1,400,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Tue 3 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- fb636cac-89d3-4ae7-8e60-415dac75f1c7
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Thu 25 Jun 2026, 01:03 BST
- Read at
- Thu 22 Oct 2026, 17:56 BST
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.