Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Park and Parkwall Primary School

CE-02063 Park and Parkwall Primary School - Catering

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
28 Apr 2022
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The proposed contract will be for the outsourced provision of catering services to the Client Park and Parkwall Primary School. The Park Primary School is part of the Park and Parkwall Federation . The Park is located in the Kingswood area of Bristol and is one of the largest primary schools in South Gloucestershire with three classes per year group. The school is situated within its own grounds with large play and sport spaces with well-established trees and shrubs. The school is rated good with outstanding features by Ofsted. The School believe strongly in an active partnership between home and school and aim to ensure all those associated with each school realise they are members of a caring community.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 55524000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 28 Apr 2022
    Award notice

    Award notice published 28 April 2022.

    Release 010918-2022

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Park and Parkwall Primary School published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-02bbc6
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 20:08 BST
Read at
Fri 23 Oct 2026, 01:49 BST

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo — RFP software, RFP platform and RFP tools

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo